29 June 2012

exhaustion, heavy
tiredness hanging over
me, weighing me down
© Freya Pickard 2012
3 Responses to 29 June 2012

  1. purehaiku says:

    yes I definitely need more sleep! too muggy though!
    glad you like the haiku Karen!
    much love
    Freya
    xxx

  2. Karen says:

    Hi Freya,

    I’m so glad you left your link in my comments! I have been looking for your blog, but couldn’t find it.

    Yout haiku are terrific!

  3. Libby says:

    Sounds as if you could do with some early nights and late mornings! Hope you feel more energetic soon.

thank you for reading! if you enjoyed this post, please feel free to share it, re-blog it, like or leave a comment ...

