pure haiku closed to submissions …

I have received so many lovely haiku that Pure Haiku is now closed to submissions until June 2014 when a new theme/s will be announced. Thank you to everyone who submitted haiku recently. I have now sent out all acceptance and rejection emails. If you haven’t yet received an email from me, please let me know by midday on Friday 21st March and I will re-send my email to you.
I had planned to have 11 days Without Words at the end of this month due to the way my creativity was burgeoning in January and February. I had no idea that by this time I would absolutely need to take a break. I will be blogging more about my reasons for taking a short break over at Dragonscale Clippings tomorrow. Meantime, I have scheduled enough haiku to appear while I am away. I will be Without Words and Offline now until 2nd April 2014. See you all then! Much love Freya xxx
© Freya Pickard 2014
thank you for reading! if you enjoyed this post, please feel free to share it, re-blog it, like or leave a comment ...

