no more awards…

Why I no longer accept awards on my blogs

I would like to thank everyone who has nominated this blog for an award. I have received so many this year that I simply cannot accept or respond to them all. So, from now on, this blog wil be award free.

Thank you for your kind thoughts in nominating Pure Haiku for these various awards but I would prefer to receive a comment or a like or even a re-blog if you like what you see posted here.

And there are so many blogs that I find inspirational that I find it hard to choose my favourites. So, instead, I am going to share all the blogs I love here at Petals

Pure Haiku is currently OPEN to haiku submissions. Please ensure you read all the information at the Submissions Page before sending your haiku in.

© Freya Pickard 2014
thank you for reading! if you enjoyed this post, please feel free to share it, re-blog it, like or leave a comment ...

