Freya Pickard – September update

Hello everyone! How are you all?
I am home today for a few hours to see my sunflowers before they fade away completely. So I’ve just approved all outstanding comments – thank you so much for all your good wishes and thoughts – I appreciated them all so much.
I am not yet sure when I will be home permanently, and until I am home, I am without internet access. I hope to get Pure Haiku up and running again as soon as I can but at the moment, I can’t say when.
I miss all my readers and miss visiting all your inspiring blogs. Take care. Lots of love. Freya xxx
© Freya Pickard 2014
3 Responses to Freya Pickard – September update

  1. take care of your health!

  2. Nice to hear from you and take care Freya!

  3. Libby says:

    Lovely to hear from you. Hope you will be back with us again soon.

thank you for reading! if you enjoyed this post, please feel free to share it, re-blog it, like or leave a comment ...

