HAIKU RHAPSODIES! I’M PUBLISHED!!

one of Pure Haiku’s contributors, Celestine Nudanu, has had a book of haiku published recently! please check it out!

Reading Pleasure

Hello wonderful folks, I have been gone for so long that I almost forgot I had a blog. :-). I miss you all I must admit. πŸ™‚ But my absence was a for a good cause. I needed time to finish my works in progress. Thank God I have been able to complete one of them (only one oo! Hmm!) A collection of haiku, Haiku Rhapsodies.

To say I’m excited would be an understatement. At the same time, I am humbled that my work,Β Haiku Rhapsodies, is going to be out there. Incidentally, I’m the first Ghanaian to have a haiku anthology published in my country. That fact sunk in only yesterday whenΒ  a colleague mentioned it. That rather humbles me and make my heart goes ziiinnnnng! :-). I give all the glory to God. πŸ™‚

On Saturday 23rd April, 2016, I will be launching Haiku Rhapsodiesat

View original post 237 more words

15 Responses to HAIKU RHAPSODIES! I’M PUBLISHED!!

  1. BroadBlogs says:

    Congrats! Wonderful news.

  2. Congratulations! Thanks for visiting and liking Friday Funk.

  3. Ow, Freya, thanks for the re-blog and sh;o;ut out. Much appreciated. πŸ™‚

thank you for reading! if you enjoyed this post, please feel free to share it, re-blog it, like or leave a comment ...

