5-17

time passes slowly
walking is such an effort
I shuffle along
© Freya Pickard 2016
Even with painkillers, recovery was slow and painful and I couldn’t walk properly for weeks.
2 Responses to 5-17

  1. julespaige says:

    I think I look at time differently now…from teen, parent and now grandparent. Time is an odd egg. That is for certain.

    I never knew what neem was until I finally looked it up the other day. I haven’t really looked for it here… I guess it is more assailable in Europe. 🙂

thank you for reading! if you enjoyed this post, please feel free to share it, re-blog it, like or leave a comment ...

