care …

Thank you to everyone who submitted haiku on the theme of CARE last Autumn.
I received a good number of haiku but unfortunately, many were rejected because people had not read the guidelines. However, those that did meet the guidelines (on the care theme and in the 5-7-5 syllable format) were touching and inspiring. The themes of care expanded into mindfulness, caring for others, caring within a relationship, and caring for nature.
I am still blogging over at Dragonscale Clippings where I am releasing my books on a regular basis (poetry, short stories and novels!) I have now got 5 books published at Amazon and have also been making videos to accompany them at YouTube.
Tomorrow we will begin our journey through Care. Join my guests and I as we discover what Care is really all about …
6 Responses to care …

  1. My name is Valentina Ranaldi-Adams. I am starting a haiku journal called Stardust Haiku. I am now accepting submissions. The link to the journal is – http://stardusthaiku.blogspot.com/

  2. Well done. Looking forward to reading your compilation.

thank you for reading! if you enjoyed this post, please feel free to share it, re-blog it, like or leave a comment ...

