I am opening to re-blog requests

Thank you for journeying with my guests and I as we explored the theme of CARE. I hope that you found our journey refreshing and inspiring.
Due to being in a state of Transition at the moment (things are very busy in my personal life!) I am taking a break from this blog for a few months. I will open to Submissions in the Autumn, when a new theme will be announced on the Submit Page.
Meantime, I would like to re-blog something once a week here at Pure Haiku. Please read the following information carefully and contact me if you would like me to re-blog one of your posts. All emails with re-blogging requests should be sent to me at purehaiku at gmail dot com
Contributors to Pure Haiku
If you have contributed to Pure Haiku I am very happy to re-blog about any book you have had published, whether poetry (doesn’t necessarily have to be haiku) or prose or pictures. Simply email me at the above address with RE-BLOG REQUEST in the subject line and include the full link (no short links please) of the post you would like me to re-blog (no purchase links). Not sure if you have contributed to this site? Check out my Petals Page. If your name appears on the list, you’re a contributor!
Non-Contributors
I am very happy to re-blog about your published book of haiku or your collection of poetry that features haiku in it. Please send me an email to the above mentioned address with RE-BLOG REQUEST in the subject line and include the full link (no short links please) of the blog post you would like me to re-blog. (No purchase links).

Editors seeking haiku submissions

I will also accept requests for re-blogs if you are seeking haiku submissions (traditional or modern). But if you have a deadline for submissions, please let me know in plenty of time. Again email me with RE-BLOG REQUEST in the subject and include the full link that will tell my readers exactly what you’re looking for and how to submit their work.
Although I have accepted poetry manuscripts in the past to review, I am no longer in a position to be able to do this.
Please note that I may have to take time off-line without any notice. I will endeavour to update my auto-reply if this happens so you will know when I am likely to be back on-line.
Meanwhile, I am still blogging over at Dragonscale Clippings where you can find out all about my books, videos and EPod Interviews!
© Freya Pickard 2017
2 Responses to I am opening to re-blog requests

  1. rivrvlogr says:

    Thank you, Freya, for bringing your latest haiku series, CARE, to us. I’ve enjoyed reading all of the featured poems.

thank you for reading! if you enjoyed this post, please feel free to share it, re-blog it, like or leave a comment ...

