Blogging Break!

I’ll actually be back here at Pure Haiku in September when I’ll be opening the site to submissions on a new theme…!

Dragonscale Clippings

Just a quick post to let you all know that I’m taking a break from blogging until October.
We are now in our mega busy season in the new enterprise that I have started and I need to concentrate on that.
And, as August generally sees the lowest visits to my blog due to the holidays, I didn’t think you’d miss me too much!
I will be back in October both here and at my other blog Pure Haiku!
See you when I see you! Much love Freya xxx
Freya Pickard 2017
Have you seen the videos I’ve made about my writing! Check them out at YouTube

View original post

11 Responses to Blogging Break!

  1. julespaige says:

    I was going to ask how your summer was going. I finally (re)found the address you gave me so maybe in my travels I can send you a Post Card.

    • purehaiku says:

      thank you, Jules! v busy at the mo – 14-15 hour days… Just hoping we’re actually making some money out of our new enterprise! Hoping to do some more publishing this winter… Hope all is well with you! xxx

  2. Libby says:

    You will be missed. 🙂

  3. Best of luck with the new venture!

  4. merrildsmith says:

    Enjoy your break, Freya!

thank you for reading! if you enjoyed this post, please feel free to share it, re-blog it, like or leave a comment ...

