Here is a permanent list of all the guests that have appeared here at Pure Haiku.

Contributors for the theme of ORCHID:-

Previous Contributors


6 Responses to Petals

  1. I am delighted to be part of this list of amazing poets. Congratulations to everyone.

  2. Akhila says:

    Wow.. this is so great to know and happy to see meet many awesome writers..

  3. Susi Bocks says:

    Oh wow! I never knew the list was this long! Congratulations to all!

  4. Jules says:

    An amazing list! An honor to be included among everyone.

  5. Congratulations to all the amazing haiku poets for 2022 and from prior years! ❤

  6. […] dang D. Avery. Ya know she’s the featured haiku writer at Pure Haiku for the theme of emergence. Why not me Pal? I kin […]

thank you for reading! if you enjoyed this post, please feel free to share it, re-blog it, like or leave a comment ...

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: